We're celebrating our 30 year anniversary!
1-888-803-8505

Testimonials

TopsOnline receives unsolicitated remarks and clients are kind enough to share feedback on our products and service. Here’s a sample of appreciated remarks.

Douglas Masucci - April 2016
"I purchased a new convertible top from TopsOnline to replace the one in my Chrysler Crossfire after the window came loose from the convertible top material. I worked with an installer directly and had the top shipped to them for installation. The process was seamless and the new EZ ON convertible top fits like a glove."

Mark Sandrin - March 2016
"I ordered seat covers (which were in stock and arrived within about five days) and tore one during the installation. (It was my fault, not theirs). I emailed to inquire how much for a single cover since they only show complete sets for sale on their website. TopsOnline replied and ask that I send a photo of the damage to see if they could repair it instead of purchasing a new one. After reviewing the picture, he asked me to ship it to him so he could have the damaged piece repaired. I shipped it back, they repaired it and re-shipped to me within 1 or 2 days of them receiving it - AT NO COST TO ME!!! I was completely ready to pay for a replacement due to my error and TopsOnline went out of his way to help me out. I would buy from them again and am certainly recommending them to my friends.

Philip Kruger (South Africa) - March 2016
"I am truly impressed with the superb quality of your products. Your attention to detail is astounding." Phillip even shared a great picture of his car: Thank you Phillip!

Jeff Roberts - February 2016
"Thanks JoAnna and Vic for walking me through my convertible top options and answering my questions. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm very pleased with the appearance of the Miata after the new-top installation." Jeff was also kind enough to mention TopsOnline in this fantastic Miata installation video he created: Thank you Jeff!

Randy Murphy - February 2016
"Over and over Vic at TopsOnline.com has been raved about from forum members and there's a good reason why, the leathers look and fit exactly like factory. SUPER high quality workmanship and materials." Randy shared these kind words as part of his post over on JaguarForums.com, a great source of information for Jaguar owners. Thank you Randy!

Joe Littlejohn - February 2016
"Got the boot on Vic and it looks so much better than that old black one did. The fit is very good and snug. I like the way you added just a tad of material to the little pockets behind the seats that cover up the convertible frame corners. They look very nice, a smooth finish and went on very easy. All in all my friend I am very pleased with your work. Well done. You have my recommendation for high quality materials, excellent craftsmanship and fast courteous customer service. Five stars. Please feel free to use my name in your advertisements anytime."

Eric Woollums - February 2016
"These guys stand behind the products they sell. Ordered a top almost 3 years ago from TopsOnline.com and the other day I noticed a seam coming apart, sent them a couple pics and I had a new top sitting at my door in less than a week. No hassle customer service is rare these days. Thanks again for taking care of your customers!"

Stanley M. (UK)
Vic, I wanted to thank you for all your help with my questions, The quality of the covers is excellent, the confusion arose because the original covers had not been made with a foam fabric bonded to the leather. In my mind that makes your covers better than the originals.
My trimmer who works for Rolls Royce tells me he has never fitted a better after market seat.
Thank you once again

ALEJANDRO H. (Mexico)
A QUIEN CORRESPONDA: POR ESTE CONDUCTO, LES HAGO SABER:
MI SATISFACCION POR EL SERVICIO Y ATENCION QUE PRESTARON PARA ADQUIRIR MERCANCIA PARA MI VEHICULO. EN PARTICULAR A "VIC" QUIEN DEMOSTRO EN TODO MOMENTO EL INTERES POR RESOLVER CUALQUIER DUDA, PROPORCIONANDO LA INFORMACION NECESARIA, LAS OPCIONES Y POSIBILIDADES PARA LOGRAR NO SOLO VENDER PRODUCTOS, SINO QUE, DIO ATENCION PERSONALIZADA, PARA ALLANAR CUALESQUIER SITUACION EN FAVOR DE LOS INTERESES Y NECESIDADES DEL CLIENTE, LOGRANDO QUE SE SIENTA UNO, COMO EN CASA. BIEN POR LA EMPRESA, POR ESE PERSONAL TAN CONSISTENTE Y PREPARADO. SINCERAMENTE

Boone W. (OK)
Dear Vic.
I can?t say how grateful I am to you for helping me out of a tight spot! I had ordered a new top to replace the original on my 99 Mazda Miata which had a 6?x6? hole, but put off installing it for a few weeks while finding the time to do so. I can only assume someone who saw the box in my garage felt they needed it more than I did and took it, leaving me staring down the cold reality of having to drop another $480 for another one. You totally stepped up when you didn?t have to and cut me a very generous deal on a replacement, and I am blown away at the level of your customer support! Not only do you have the best deals of any other seller online, but I couldn?t ask for better help in what would otherwise have been a dark day! Bless you sir!

Tim C. (PA)
Just wanted to say thanks for the great service. You guys are fast! I ordered a convertible boot for my 1997 Celica. You were great to deal with. Thanks again

Rick K. (PA)
I would just like to make everyone aware that I am extremely satisfied with Topsonline's product ,but even more with the excellant customer service. I had recently purchased a 1972 350sl and it was in bad need of new carpet. I went on line looking for somewhere to purchase a quality product at a reasonable cost. Topsonline provided both. Not knowing much about mercedes cars I depended on their customer service for help. They came through with flying colors. Without out their assistance and concern for me as a customer, I would have not been able to aquire the proper cut and color for my vehicle. The staff went even one step further and sent me pictures of how the carpet looked originally to assist with the installation.I would highley recommend Topsonline's company to everyone. Use them,you couldn't go wrong. Thanks Vic and staff

Theresa H. (FL)
Want to thank you for the boot. My husband LOVES it, how well it fits, and how great it looks. Good Job!

Michael D. (AZ)
Hello Vic....
I just wanted to thank you personally and let you know how pleased I am with the top, headliner and boot I purchased from you. Beautiful fit and finish, looks just like factory! This 1990 Jaguar XJS is my personal car.
Great advertising for your tops and the services we provide! I will be calling you soon to order a top for one of my customer's cars, a 1971 Mustang. Keep up the great work!

Doug A. (Australia)
Gidday Vic,
I just wanted to let you know that I just received my soft (rag) top a few minutes ago.
Checked everything and it's all there, so once again from the 'land-down-under, thanks for the great service mate!
Hope you have a good day!
Yours Sincerely,

John G. (Australia)
Wow thanks, good old fashioned service online !

Michael E. (FL)
Hi Vic:
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the product you delivered. I installed it during the last 2 days and was impressed how precise it had been cut and sewed. The leather is exactly the color champignon I needed for my vehicle.
If I can leave a feedback please let me know.

John E. (FPO)
Vic,
Wanted to provide you feedback. Received the top last week, thanks a lot. Your professionalism and communication as well as a fair shipping and handling charge are examples to the industry and Exemplifies great business practices in general. Thanks for providing this to me overseas and supporting our men and woman serving our government overseas. I will definitely provide recommendations to utilize your company to all who inquire how to purchase a new top and who to purchase it from. Thanks Once Again.

Jay H. (MD)
I've installed the top I purchased from your company and I must say that I'm very impressed with the workmanship. The fit is excellent and the instructions were most helpful.
Thanks again and I will certainly recommend your business to my friends who are looking for a new top.

ED L. (Australia)
Hi Vic
That was a quick reply! Quicker than I expected, living up to your reputation indeed.
I will let you know when I get it, should be fine I think. It is the Post Office that is dodgy here. Couriers are fine, never had anything gone missing with them. Thanks! Cheers

Calvin T. (GA)
Hey vic, just wanted to say thanks for the great service, cheap prices, and fast shipping. We got the top installed and it looks great. I will be sure to recommend your site to all my other miata buds in the atlanta area.

Jeano B. (FL)
Dear Mr. Moses,
The top I ordered came in record time. It was perfect and is now on my car. I thank you so much for the prompt shipping and what appears @ this time to be a quality product. After a lot of research and many estimates yours price was the best.I have friends who are antique and classic car collectors and I will definitely recommend your company to them. Best regards

Dave B. (New Zealand)
Just for your information the hood has now been fitted by a local upholsterer (as it happens a keen vintage Ford V8 man) and he has not only done a great job, but said that it was a really well made hood, better than he could have managed himself.
Not bad, from a man with a top reputation locally. Thanks again
Dave [a VERY satisfied customer!]

Cheryl H. (WI)
my new top arrived and it's AMAZING!! my car looks like new and I love it!
Thanks so much!!

Pamela D. (CT)
Hello to everyone at "Tops",
Please let me say right now: YOU ARE WONDERFUL PEOPLE!!! SO HONEST, & CONSIDERATE, I'll not forget this, or you! As you probably already know is that most people/dealers might not have been so terrific. They might have simply taken my money, sent me the wrong item, & said "so long & too bad". I have had this happen before! I truly am a little shocked! Thanks again for everything! Sincerely, Pam

John R. (FL)
I would like to write a nice review for you. I installed this top myself with a few basic tools.
Razor knife, Drill with bits, Rivet gun w with (6) 3/16 long rivets, weather adhesive, double face tape, digital camera (to review). One day installation and clean up. I have never installed a convertible top before nor am I mechanically inclined. I received est. of 2500.00 give or take a few bucks. I called the list in my area for professional installed installation. Avg. 500.00 dollars. Due to my economic position I could not afford this price either. This top fits and looks like a brand new factory one inside and out, better than the factory. (Baggy in area's from factory).
I would like to say I am completely satisfied with the top and I am glad I purchased this product from your company. Not only the best price and best service, but this tops fits perfect I mean perfect. I am completely surprised at the appearance to say the least. We purchased this Volvo C-70 new in 2004 and I usually don't keep cars this long, however due to the economy and the fact that this vehicle only has 38000 miles we have decided to keep it. Thanks Again

Marc S. (Canada)
Hi Vic....I just wanted to thank you for the seat covers and the intro to Raoul at Classic Auto. He said he always uses your products when he wants the very best! In any event I am delighted! Thanks again....Marc

Carlos N. (CA)
I can't thank you enough for your help you're truly a great help. What else do you sell in case I need something else for my car, I rather go to you a TRUE professional!! Thanks.

Sweet1971angel (MA)
Hi, I just wanted to say thank you. I have received notice of the refund. You have been very kind in fact one of the best online sellers. I will recommend you to my friends who also have convertible tops. Thanks again & have a good evening

Ray K. (CA)
Received it this afternoon. Your service is simply Awesome!!

Michele C. (IN)
Beautiful! It is on and looking so good. Really improved the looks of my beautiful 1991 Miata.. I did have a vinyl top on and wanted the canvas. It went on well, looks really great.....Thank you for a nice product.

Dean S. (IN)
TO: TopsOnline-
I got delayed trying to install my first ragtop because of 2 consecutive knee surgeries. The top is on and looks great! This is my 5th convertible so I will keep you in mind for future purchases. I am an auto-tech. and I had no basic problems at all.
Thanks Again.

Kent B. (OR)
Dear Vic: Here I gave you a bunch of trouble in ordering and you still gave me super fast service--I like it and my friend was very please with the gift. Thanks

Jan L. (Sweden)
Hi!!!
My name is Jan L. and i live in Sweden...
I just want to express my satisfaction with my new top that i bought from your company... The car is a 1963 Chrysler Imperial Convertible and i bought the top a year ago, the 13th of Apr 05...
The fit is perfect and the material seems to be of very good quality... I will attach a picture with the new top on...
Thanks and brgds.

Ray D. (TN)
You were great in helping me with this problem, and if I can send any comments on your behalf to anyone, or act as a reference for you, I would be pleased to do so.
Best wishes,
Ray D.

Rick R. (AZ)
Vic,
Just want to let you know I am really enjoying my new top. THANKS!
Mike & Marsha A. (MI)
We love our new convertible top - it looks great!

Burnd S. (Australia)
Hi Vic,
I did receive the goods about 1 week after your dispatch in good order and last week I installed the new headliner. It was a little more difficult than I anticipated, but with careful notation of all steps (removal of the old liner) and some common sense, the installation worked out very well.
It looks great, I am very happy with the result and your service.
Kind regards

Lee T. (NJ)
Hi Vic
I just finished installing my new headliner and dash cap and I couldn't be happier with everything.
The dash cap just snapped into place and fit perfectly as well as the headliner.
THANKS for a great product....

 

 

Convertible Tops

Chrysler Sebring Convertible Tops

The Chrysler Sebring (sold as the Chrysler Cirrus in Mexico) is a mid-size coupe produced by Chrysler from 1995-2010. This affordable car has been a popular favorite over the years, which has kept the Chrysler Sebring sales strong. When replacing your Chrysler Sebring convertible top, be sure to choose the correct model year in order to get the right Sebring top for your model.

Ford Mustang Convertible Tops

The Ford Mustang is one of Ford's most enduring models. The Mustang is one of the original muscle cars: it created the "pony car" class of powerful sports car coupes. Originally introduced in 1964 at the New York World's Fair, the Ford Mustang - including the Mustang convertible top models - is Ford's third oldest nameplate still in production. The Shelby Mustang has a loyal following among enthusiasts and collectors. Shopping for a Shelby Mustang convertible top or a Ford Mustang convertible top? Check out our selection!

Mazda Miata Convertible Tops

The Miata (also known as the Mazda MX5) was introduced in 1989 and quickly became an immensely popular two-seater convertible roadster. The Miata's small size, light weight, and power hearkened back to popular small sports cars of the past, like the Austin-Healey Sprite and the Lotus Elan. Drop the Mazda Miata convertible top and get ready to have a blast! No less an authority than Jeremy Clarkson has said that "if you want a sports car, the MX-5 is perfect."

Nissan Convertible Tops

Nissan's Z-Car line, which includes the Nissan 350Z convertible top, is one of the world's bestselling sports car lines with over 2 million cars sold. Nissan cars have garnered a well-deserved reputation for being dependable, reliable, and affordable, ever since the Datsun 280Z (sold as the Fairlady outside the United States) took the world by storm.

Porsche Convertible Tops

The Porsche 911 and Porsche Boxster are two of the most popular and enduring consumer sports cars available today. The Porsche 911 convertible top was introduced as the Porsche 911 Cabrio in 1984. The Porsche 986, also known as the Porsche Boxster, no doubt counts the Boxster convertible top as part of its resounding success.

Toyota Convertible Tops

The Toyota Celica is one of Toyota's best-selling cars. It is available in a wide variety of body styles, but the Celica convertible top (ASC conversion) has been one of the most popular throughout the years. The MR2 Spyder convertible top is also a fun and sporty vehicle. The MR2 Spyder soft top is as entertaining as it is economical.

VW Convertible Tops

VW convertible top models include the convertible Beetle and the convertible Golf (sold as the VW Rabbit in the United States). The VW cabrio top is definitely part of the appeal of this long-lasting brand, ensuring VW's reputation as one of the best car manufacturers in the world.